Encrypted by a deleted session
Verji collects new encryption codes every time you log on.
The red symbols indicates that the message was originally encrypted by a previous session (for instance if you were logged in on a different computer, or your phone).
The red symbols does not mean anything is wrong, just that the message was originally encrypted on a different device.
Dangersign danger sign deleted session deletedsession red symbol symbols